Skip to main content

Columbia High School

Main Menu Toggle
John Hallead » Leadership Class

Leadership Class

2017-18 Leadership Class Committees
1st Trimester
Assemblies Committee
Campus Beautification Committee
Climate/Culture Committee
Community Service Committee
Dance Committee
Extracurricular Committee
Fundraising Committee
Marketing Committee
Media Committee
2nd Trimester
Fundraising Committee
Kaycee Radke and Jarin Musgrove, Co-Chairs
Alexis Brock
Josey Cobb
Madison Comer
Shad Curtis
Adam Goodwillie
Paris Happel
Hunter Harmon
Flavio Trejo
Media Committee
Ryan Darland, Chair
Dylan Beneventi
Alondra Casarez
Hayden Olin
Andrew Risco
Climate/Culture Committee
Mario Gonzalez, Chair
Leo Guerrero
Adrian Hernandez
Rylee Kona
Katlyn Vermiere
Marketing Committee
Chloe McLaughlin, Chair
Mackenzie Chase
Cristani Coe
Abbie Hanks
Gracie Vaughan
Tylan Webster
Labor Committee
Eric Robles, Chair
Juan Acosta
Areli Calixto
Cody Campbell
Nancy Cortez
-Intramural Basketball
-Intramural Volleyball
-MORP Dance
-Homecoming Dance
-Student Appreciation Days
-CHS Blood Drive
-Monster Mash Volunteers
-CHS Lock-In
-Homecoming Week
-Recognition Assemblies
-CHS Promotions
-ASB Elections
-Boulevard Banners
-Sports Awards Night
-Spirit Week
-CHS Media
-Seasonal Decorations
-Leadership Curriculum
-Trimester Newsletter
-The Bruin Way
-CHS Talent Show